Blog Planner

Hello Everyone!

This is something I have been working on for a while, and now I’m finally ready to share it with you! 🙂 I have been searching for a blog planner that really helps me to plan the future of this blog, especially since I have rededicated my self to making it work. I have seen so many that I really like but it’s like they all have pieces that I like but they are not the whole package. So I decided that I would make my own!

I noticed that many planners were including pages that I didn’t feel I would use but there were also pages that I felt I would want lots of copies of. I created this planner to be simple, and easy to use. So I started creating one that I felt perfectly suited my needs and then I thought maybe I am not the only one looking for a planner like this and so I’m sharing it with you as well!

This planner includes a post planner, a topic list, a 12 month calendar, and so much more. I wanted something that I was able to take with me if I needed too, wouldn’t limit my use based on what year it was, and actually helped me plan my posts and my goals. Obviously there are a few pages where you would want multiple printed, I didn’t want to make the thing like 100 ages long so I only ave one of each page included. BUT please feel free to print as many of these pages as you need!

For the overall design I wanted simple, clean, and still cute. I didn’t want to crowd the pages with graphics and crap that doesn’t really matter. If you are anything like me, I will make notes and jot things down all over the page so I wanted to make this planner as useful as possible.

So without further ado, here is my blog planner! I hope it is as useful for you as it is for me!

keepingitmessy-plan.pdf

 

♥m

Leave a Reply

