I’M BACK!

Hello everyone!

I AM BACK. I am so happy to be back. Some of you may be wondering where did I go? Well, I didn’t leave anywhere really BUT I took a much-needed break. It has been about 1.5 months since I posted anything and I wanted to share with you why, and what made me want to come back!

The reason I took a break from blogging was that I was feeling very discouraged in my personal life. In a previous post (linked here) I explained how my job was making me feel and that is was causing me to be depressed and effecting all other aspects of my life.

WELL LET ME TELL YOU, I decided that I needed to focus on me, and get my mind back on track. I did not like they way I was feeling and thinking and I wanted to get back to my self. It was the best thing I ever did. I quit that stupid job. I left and I am now working 2 jobs ( both part-time) but I am enjoying myself so much more, and I work with great people.

I started to knit again, mainly because I AM GOING TO BE AN AUNT. Clearly I was knitting a bunch of baby stuff, but this also re-inspired me to get back on my Etsy shop and really have a proper go at it this time around. I have been researching and working like crazy to get it ready to go in August. I am going to be putting in a lot more effort in to the shop this time around, especially with the photography. Once it is up and running again I will let you all know! 🙂

I started eating so much healthier, I have lost weight and now I am going to be working on losing the rest of the fat and building up that muscle! I want to be toned and strong, I want to look good and feel even better. Once I start getting results I will post about my routine 🙂

My relationship with D has never been better. We are talking about the future and our goals and what we want with each other and it is all so positive. I mean we still get annoyed with each other and have disagreements, but we are rock solid and I just love feeling this way.

I also started watching some YouTubers, which is something I don’t normally do. But I have found a couple that I really enjoy and they have really got me feeling like I needed to get back on the horse and do it right this time. Blogging had become something a chore because I wasn’t feeling creative anymore but I feel like I got my groove back and I am going to be coming out full force! I am so excited for the upcoming posts that I am going to share with you guys!

I know that this was a longish post and kind of boring, but I wanted to explain where I had been and what I was doing. I am feeling so good and I hope you are all taking care of yourselves and feeling good too!

Much love and talk soon!

xo♥

Leave a Reply

