Blogging Challenge- Day 30- What 10 things do I hope to be remembered for?

Hello Again!

WE MADE ITTTTT! Day 30! Hooray! And I only missed one day!

Okay, now onto the actual post. Today I will share what 10 things I hope to be remembered for. This took my a while to think about and really make it all the way to 10. But I did it, so here we go (also, these are not in any particular order)

  1.  Kind
  2. Smart
  3. Funny
  4. Successful
  5. Hard working
  6. Loving
  7. Happy
  8. Strong
  9. A good baker
  10. Sassy

 

These are the things that I wish/hope to be remembered for. What would you want to be remembered for?

♥m

Leave a Reply

