Blogging Challenge- Day 29- What do most people misunderstand about me?

Hello again!

We are in the home stretch with the blogging challenge! Today’s topic is what I think most people misunderstand about me. This is something that I have heard before from a peer evaluation in school.

I think that this is something that you should know about yourself or try to know about yourself so that you can avoid or easily clear up any misunderstandings that may occur. For me is it usually my tone of voice or sarcasm that people may nit understand.

My tone can come off as harsh or rude when I really don’t mean to be, but what I have also come to learn is that when a female is being assertive this can be taken as being a ‘bitch’. WELL, bitches get stuff done, so get over it.

bitches

 

Yassssss Tine Fey. I also know that some people either don’t get my sense of sarcastic humour or they just don’ enjoy. And that is fair, to each their own.

♥m

One thought on “Blogging Challenge- Day 29- What do most people misunderstand about me?

Leave a Reply

