Blogging Challenge-Day 28- What is my love language?

Hello Again!

Today’s post I will be sharing what my love language is! To be honest I didn’t really know what it was. I had to really think about it and read about all the different love languages to determine what mine is. I even took a quiz!

Based on my answers and from what I had read it would seem that my love language is physical touch. To me hugs, kisses and hand holding are how I show my feelings and how I show my partner how I feel about them.

Knowing your love language is important, and knowing your partners love language is also important. That way you can understand each other better and show them how you feel about them but also for them to understand and show you how they feel about you.

Since valentines day is coming up in a couple of weeks, you should figure out your love language and your partners!

♥m

2 thoughts on “Blogging Challenge-Day 28- What is my love language?

Leave a Reply

