Blogging Challenge- Day 22- Where do I see myself in 5 years? 10? 15?

Hello Again!

Today’s topic is all about thinking of the future! I think is something that is always a good idea to take some time and think about where you see your life going and how yo want things to turn out. I know that things definitely don’t goes as planned for the most part but having goals and making plans is a great thing to do to at least get yourself going in the right direction.

5 years- In 5 years I will be 30. I hope to be married hopefully either have 1 child already or pregnant. I want to be living in a house or at least a decent sized condo. I want to be an event planner and making the move to starting my own events business.

10 years- I will be 35. I will still be married 😉 with 2 kids. We will be living in a nice house. I will be a hockey mom supporting my babies and coach Dad. I will have a successful event planning business, it will make enough money that I can support my family if needed. I want to be completely happy and fulfilled with my home life and work life.

15 years- I will be 40. I will be happily married with 2 young children. We will still be living in the same house. My babies will be having so much fun playing sports and doing well in school. I hope that my business would still be doing well and that I am still so happy with my life at home and work and that I will have a healthy work/life balance.

These are where I hope my life will be in the coming years. I hope that this is something that will come true and that I will be so happy.

 

♥m

Leave a Reply

