Blogging Challenge- Day 17- One thing I most wish I was great at

Hello Again!

The prompt for today is one hing that I most wish I was great at! And for me it was an easy thing to decide! I feel that this is something that would be a wonderful skill to have!

I wish I was great at playing an instument! I started palying the piano when I was younger and I really wish that I hadn’t stopped. It was something that I really enjoyed doing just for me. I had an electric keyboard and I could just plug my headphones in and play my little heart out, and I have to say I wasn’t half bad.

It is something that I would love to share with my friends and something that I would love to be able to do for my self. I definitely think I will try to learn to play again since I enjoyed it so much. Playing an instrument is a great gift and one I would love to have!

♥m

 

 

Leave a Reply

