Blogging Challenge- Day 15- What animal would I be and why?

Hello Again!

It’s a shorter post today, 🙂 . The topic of the day is what animal would I be and why? WELL, I have to say that this is something that I thought about before and perhaps too much haha but oh well.

I think that if I got to choose what animal I would be, I would be a dog! Seriously, I would love to be a dog. They are loved and make friends where ever they go.

They don’t have to go to work and can take naps all day. To me that sounds amazing. I would get cuddled all day and everyone would love meeeeee. They get to play and frolic and just enjoy their time with the people they spend it with, it’s a simple happy life and I only hope to be just as happy one day!

 

♥m

Leave a Reply

