30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 1

Hello Again!

To get a head start on my blogging goal for 2017 I thought that doing a 30 day challenge would be such a fun idea! I am hoping that I will be able to keep up and get into the habit of posting new content regularly! So here is day #1, posting 20 Facts about myself. (I will post the challenge at the bottom with all the days)

  1. I have 1 older sister
  2. I played Ringette growing up from the age of 4 and still going
  3. I started my own Etsy shop this year
  4. I have a French Bulldog puppy
  5. I love to read
  6. I love tea!
  7. I love baking
  8. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Sport Management
  9. I have lived in Toronto for juuuust over 1 year
  10. I used to play piano when I was younger and wish I never stopped
  11. I have 3 tattoos
  12. I have been with my boyfriend for 2 years now
  13. I want to become an event planner
  14. I am terrible at video games (except Mario World)
  15. I worked in Vancouver for 1 summer when I was in university
  16. The Montreal Canadiens are my favourite NHL team
  17. I am amazing at air hockey
  18. I am terrible at golf
  19. I wish I could nap every day
  20. My blog is just over 1 year old!

Those are 20 facts about myself! Here is the post guide that I am going to follow! I’m not sure who the creator of this one was but I would love to credit them!

♥m

blog-challenge

 

Leave a Reply

