Etsy Shop Opening!

Hello again!

I spoke about this in one of my previous posts (Knitted Headband + small announcement) that I had decided to open an Etsy shop to sell the knitted things I make. Well today is the day! My shop is open!

I’m so excited! I still have some work to do to make it really great but I do have a few things ready to sell. I will be working on my shop all week to make it as awesome as possible for everyone. I am going to start off with just the headbands for now, I am hoping to build on that and eventually add mittens, socks, hats and the occasional scarf.

Card.jpg

My sister and my mom have been really supportive and helpful with providing feed back and suggestions. My sister even helped design my logo 🙂 check out her blog or her website that she designed her self!

My shop name is Mo’knitz haha, my sister also helped me come up with the name. Honestly, naming my shop was hard! There are so many great names and a lot of other people already have them. But I really love what we were able to come up with.

 

I’m excited to see where this goes and hoping that I will have some success. I am trying to be realistic for goals though, I am not expecting to make this my full time job. I am just hoping that I will make a few extra bucks while giving someone something nice that they will really love.

Shop Mo’Knitz

This is the link to my shop, at the very least I hope you check it out! 🙂

 

♥m

2 thoughts on “Etsy Shop Opening!

  1. Congratulations on the opening of your Etsy store! Your headbands are super cute and make me wish I’d paid more attention when my grandma tried to teach me how to knit. I’m looking forward to reading more of your blog. It’s nice to meet another Torontonian blogger!

    Like

Leave a Reply

