Hooray!

Hooray! I have taken the first step in creating a blog! This is my first actual attempt of having a blog outside of school assignments. I guess I will begin with telling a little about myself (some of which I have already shared in the ‘About’ page).

I am a lady in my twenties and live in Canada. I am just out of school and am looking for a job in my field (sport management, yay sports!). I love to spend time with my man candy, my friends, family and of course my precious pooch.

I work part-time while I am on the job hunt. In my free time (which I have a lot of) I loooooove to read, I could and sometimes do read all day! I also love to knit… a lot, which I could also do all day. I try to do active things and play all kinds sports to keep me busy.

I started this blog as a way to share things and stories that I find funny or interesting, So lets see where this goes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

